iNOEX SALES REPRESENTATIVES IN YOUR AREA.

iNOEX has strong roots in Germany but is also an internationally operating company. Accordingly, our customers benefit from a comprehensive, intercontinal distribution network. In our map and list you will find the iNOEX contact in your area as well as all iNOEX distribution partners. 

Sales team iNOEX

Miguel Izquierdo Blanco

Director Sales & Customer Relations

Phone: +49 (0)5422-60507-82

Email: miguel.izquierdo@inoex.de

Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, OEM, Portugal, Spain

Robert Siofer

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)5422-60507-283

Email: robert.siofer@inoex.de

Countries: Poland, Russia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Japan, South Korea, Romania, Ukraine

Frank Goy

Frank Goy Industrieberatung und Vertrieb

Phone: +49 174 3077445

Email: frankgoy@gmx.de

Countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Thomas Kessler

Key Account Manager OEM & Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)5422-60507-48

Email: thomas.kessler@inoex.de

Countries: OEM (DE, IT, AT), Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Italy, India, Iran, South Africa

Ian Littler

Sales Manager UK

Mobil: 07770 384170

Email: inoexuk@yahoo.co.uk

Countries: England, Ireland

Yassine Zourafi

GERMADEX e.K.

Phone: +49 173 5395852

Email: yassine.zourafi@inoex.de

Countries: Algeria, France, Morocco, Tunisia

iNOEX worldwide

China - iNOEX Ltd.

USA/Canada - iNOEX LLC

Turkey - iNOEX Tic

Sales partners and agents iNOEX

GMCEO Engineering Services Pty (Ltd)

Mr. Anton Carstens

Email: anton@gmceo.co.za

Country: Africa South

QUOC TRAN Plastic Engineering & Trading

Mr. Nguyen Quoc Tran

Email: quoctran.nguyen@outlook.com

Country: Vietnam

SAYAN OWJ PARS Co.

Mr. Zahed Zamanzadeh

Email: zamanzadeh@sayop.ir

Country: Iran

IKG Corporation       

Ms. Hiroko Kumashiro

Email: hiroko.kumashiro@ikg.ne.jp

Country: Japan

Diltech OOD

Mr. Deltcho Hristozov

Email: d.hristozov@diltech.bg

Country: Bulgaria

Z-Plast

Mr. Victor Kalinichev

Email: info@z-plast.ru

Country: Russia

Comercial Douma, S.L.

Mr. Rudy Douma

Email: rudy@comercialdouma.com

Country: Spain

ANIC INZENJERING d.o.o.

Mr. Marin Anic

Email: anic.inzenjering.doo@zd.t-com.hr

Countries: Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia, Macedonia, Bosnia

Matrix (Pvt.) Ltd     

Mr. Naeem Burney

Email: naeem@matrix.pk 

Country: Pakistan

Boss International

Mr. Hyeon-Soo Lim

Email: bossint@naver.com

Country: Korea

Plastima Breda bv

Mr. Robbert van den Bosch

Email: rob@plastima.nl

Countries: Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

HIT - Hadar Itzhak Technologies Ltd.  

Mr. Itzhak Hadar

Email: iz_hadar@netvision.net.il

Country: Israel

1.PLASTCOMPANY, spol. s r.o.

Mr. Dionyz Nagy

Email: d.nagy@1plastcompany.cz

Countries: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Plastics Bavaria Equipment & Systems srl

Mr. Constantin Apetre

Email: cosPhoneapetre@plastics-bavaria.ro

Country: Romania

Battenfeld Sverige AB

Mr. Michael Hiljemark

Email: michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se

Countries: Denmark, Sweden

C Picolo

Mr. Conrado Picolo

Email: cpicolo@cpicolo.com

Country: Brazil

Advanced Inno Mac Co., Ltd.

Mr. Wikran Narethorn 

Email: wikranchai@gmail.com

Country: Thailand

Consonic Pty Ltd

Mr. Martin Gainey

Email: martin.gainey@consonic.com

Countries: Australia, New Zealand

Mediterranean Business Centre Ltd.

Mr. Elias Crobas

Email: medbc.ltd@gmail.com

Country: Greece

Carlo Musolesi 

Mr. Carlo Musolesi 

Email: email@carlomusolesi.it

Country: Italy

Jaroslaw Siekierczak "Jarmex"

Mr. Jaroslaw Siekierczak

Email: jarmex@jarmex.net.pl

Country: Poland

Contactplas

Mr. Tiago Pina

Email: contact@contactplas.com

Country: Portugal

Protec Scandinavia AS

Mr. Per Skjevik

Email: per.s@protecscandinavia.com

Country: Norway