Show map

Please click to view the interactive Google Map.
Personal data, such as your IP address, will be transmitted to Google in the United States.

INOEX - YOUR DIRECT LINE TO EXTRUSION TECHNOLOGY.

* Mandatory field.

iNOEX locations worldwide

Germany: iNOEX GmbH

In addition to office and production space, the headquarters in Melle is also home to the ITZ technology center. The location offers perfect conditions for research and development, prototype testing and training of any kind.

iNOEX GmbH
Maschweg 70
D-49324 Melle

T +49 5422 60507-0
F +49 5422 60507-101
info@inoex.de

USA: iNOEX LLC

The sister company in Lancaster, USA, supplies the North American extrusion market with measurement and control technology and provides a comprehensive range of services. iNOEX LLC is the exclusive ASCONA partner for local sales and service of the promex product line in North America (Canada, Mexico and the United States).

iNOEX LLC
1913 Olde Homestead Lane
Lancaster, PA 17601

T +1-717 672-0870
F +1-717 672-0872
extrusion@inoex.com

China: iNOEX SiST

iNOEX in Suzhou alias SiST Ltd. fulfils the most demanding tasks in one of the most important world markets. Likewise, SiST Ltd. acts as the exclusive ASCONA partner for the promex product lines in China.

Suzhou iNOEX Smart
Technology Co., Ltd. Building H3
Shangjinwan Economic Park
No. 2288 Wuzhong Avenue
Wuzhong District, Suzhou City

T +86 512 65680818
F +86-10 85261328

Türkei: iNOEX Tic

The sister company in Turkey with its sales and service operations is part of the international corporate structure.

iNOEX Plasitk Ekstrüzyon Otomasyon Sistemleri Tic.Ltd.Şti. 
Mehmet Akif Mah., Cumhur Sok.No: 21/7
34774 Ümraniye - Istanbul

Abdurrahman Patur
T +90 212 945 65 87
abdurrahman.patur@inoex.de

Dubai: iNOEX Middle East

The sales office in Dubai is in close communication with customers in the United Arab Emirates and other countries in this region.

iNOEX Middle East
Jewellery & Gemplex Building 3
Unit 30-01-4574, DMCC
Dubai - UAE

Mohamed Abdou
T +971 55860 9058
mohamed.abdou@inoex.com

Our sales team, agents and partner

iNOEX is available to you worldwide with a well-established distribution network. Our agents and partners will be happy to advise you and find the right product together with you. Find your local contact for our products and services here.

Miguel Izquierdo Blanco
Director Sales & Customer Relations

T +49 5422-60507-82
miguel.izquierdo@inoex.de

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, OEM, Portugal, Spain

Thomas Kessler
Key Account Manager OEM
& Area Sales Manager

T +49 5422 60507-48
thomas.kessler@inoex.de

OEM (GER, IT, AT), Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Italy, India, Iran, South Africa

Robert Siofer
Area Sales Manager

T +49 5422 60507-283
robert.siofer@inoex.de

Poland, Russia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Japan, South Korea, Romania, Ukraine, Israel, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia, Serbia

Piet Hendrik Wippermann
Area Sales Manager

T +49 151 12673162
piet.wippermann@inoex.de

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tim Kalkuhl
Senior Sales Manager

T +49 151 52556794
tim.kalkuhl@inoex.de

UK, Benelux, Australia, New Zealand

GMCEO Engineering Services
Pty (Ltd)

Mr. Anton Carstens
anton@gmceo.co.za
Africa (South)

GERMADEX e.K.
Yassine Zourafi
T +49 173 5395852
info@germadex.de
Algeria, France, Marocco, Tunesia

Consonic Pty Ltd
Mr. Martin Gainey
martin.gainey@consonic.com
Australia, New Zealand

Plastima Breda bv
Mr. Robbert van den Bosch
rob@plastima.nl
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

ANIC INZENJERING d.o.o.
Mr. Marin Anic
anic.inzenjering.doo@zd.t-com.hr
Bosnia, Mazedonia, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia

C Picolo
Mr. Conrado Picolo
cpicolo@cpicolo.com
Brasilia

Diltech OOD
Mr. Deltcho Hristozov
d.hristozov@diltech.bg
Bulgaria

Auxiplast Inc.
info@auxiplast.com
Canada

Battenfeld Sverige AB
Mr. Michael Hiljemark
michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se
Denmark, Sweden

Mediterranean Business Centre Ltd.
Mr. Elias Crobas
medbc.ltd@gmail.com
Greece

SAYAN OWJ PARS Co.
Mr. Zahed Zamanzadeh
zamanzadeh@sayop.ir
Iran

HIT - Hadar Itzhak Technologies Ltd.
Mr. Itzhak Hadar
hit.hadar@gmail.com
Israel

Carlo Musolesi
Mr. Carlo Musolesi
carlo.musolesi@gmail.com
Italy

IKG Corporation
Ms. Hiroko Kumashiro
hiroko.kumashiro@ikg.ne.jp
Japan

Protec Scandinavia AS
Mr. Per Skjevik
per.s@protecscandinavia.com
Norway

Matrix (Pvt.) Ltd
Mr. Naeem Burney
naeem@matrix.pk
Pakistan

Jaroslaw Siekierczak „Jarmex“
Mr. Jaroslaw Siekierczak
jarmex@jarmex.net.pl
Poland

Contactplas
Mr. Tiago Pina
contact@contactplas.com
Portugal

Plastics Bavaria Equipment & Systems srl
Mr. Constantin Apetre
costel.apetre@plastics-bavaria.ro
Romania

Z-Plast
Mr. Victor Kalinichev
info@z-plast.ru
Russia

1.PLASTCOMPANY, spol. s r.o.
Mr. Dionyz Nagy
d.nagy@1plastcompany.cz
Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Comercial Douma, S.L.
Mr. Rudy Douma
rudy@comercialdouma.com
Spain

Boss International
Mr. Hyeon-Soo Lim
bossint@naver.com
South Korea

Advanced Inno Mac Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wikran Narethorn
wikranchai@gmail.com
Thailand

QUOC TRAN Plastic Engineering & Trading
Mr. Nguyen Quoc Tran
quoctran.nguyen@outlook.com
Vietnam