EMPOWER with iNOEX

Improve the performance of your production with our wide range of services. We offer the highest quality and reliable service for smooth operation at all times.

More info

Innovations that inspire you

We are the only supplier on the market that develops its own sensor technology. We optimise the production of our customers worldwide in terms of material, costs and quality.

More info

iNOEX makes the difference

Whether extrusion technology for pipe, hose, cable or profile. Efficiency, precision, reliability and innovative spirit - these are the keywords to make our products and systems even better.

More info

We are iNOEX!

We rethink extrusion technology

We want to inspire our customers and partners to achieve the best results. With our innovative strength and know-how, we realize ideas with a future. Technologically excellent and customer-oriented are our intelligent and innovative solutions for the plastics industry. Our systems set a new industry standard. We accompany our customers on this path into the future.

 

We inspire through innovations

iNOEX GmbH is characterized by long-term, future-oriented thinking and acting and has been known as an integrated solution provider for more than 35 years. Numerous innovations, outstanding products and unexceptional customer orientation are among our first-class services. The result: cost and material savings, plug-and-play solutions and competitive advantages.

 

We stand for success

The whole iNOEX team contributes to success because: Together we achieve more. We act socially responsible and strive for success. This is reflected in individual solutions and services that create added value for our customers. Our products stand for high quality, reliability and user-friendliness. We also place great emphasis on personal success: We rely on the dedication of our team and create an attractive environment for the careers of our employees.

References & Projects

Fairs & Exhibitions

CHINAPLAS 2023

Shenzhen, China, 17th – 20th April 2023

iNOEX by figures

0
Partners worldwide
0
Countries with iNOEX customers
0
Satisfied customers
0
Installed systems

CHINAPLAS 2023

Shenzhen, China, 17th – 20th April 2023

EMPOWER mit iNOEX

Verbessern Sie die Leistung Ihrer Produktion mit unserer breiten Palette an Serviceleistungen. Wir bieten höchste Qualität und zuverlässigen Service für einen stets reibungslosen Betrieb.

mehr Infos

Wir begeistern durch
Innovationen

Wir sind der einzige Anbieter am Markt, der seine Sensortechnik selbst entwickelt. Weltweit optimieren wir die Produktion unserer Kunden in Bezug auf Material, Kosten und Qualität.

mehr Infos

iNOEX macht den Unterschied

Ob Extrusionstechnik für Rohr, Schlauch, Kabel oder Profil. Effizienz, Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und innovativer Geist - so lauten die Stichworte, um unsere Produkte und Systeme noch besser zu machen.

mehr Infos

It’s Showtime
K Messe 2022

Seien Sie gespannt auf unsere neuesten Produktentwicklungen und die vielseitigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie uns vom 19. – 26. Oktober 2022 in Halle 10 Stand C46 in Düsseldorf.

mehr Infos

Wir sind iNOEX!

Wir denken Extrusionstechnik neu

Wir möchten unsere Kunden und Partner inspirieren, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Mit unserer Innovationskraft und unserem Know-how verwirklichen wir Ideen mit Zukunft. Technologisch exzellent und kundengerecht sind unsere intelligenten und innovativen Lösungen für die Kunststoffindustrie. Unsere Systeme setzen einen neuen Industriestandard. Auf diesem Weg in die Zukunft begleiten wir unsere Kunden.
 

Wir begeistern durch Innovationen

Die iNOEX GmbH zeichnet sich durch langfristiges, zukunftsorientiertes Denken und Handeln aus und ist seit über 35 Jahren als integrierter Lösungsanbieter bekannt. Zahlreiche Innovationen, hervorragende Produkte und ausnahmslose Kundenorientierung zählen zu unseren erstklassigen Leistungen. Das Ergebnis: Kosten- und Materialeinsparungen, Plug-and-Play-Lösungen und Wettbewerbsvorteile.
 

Wir stehen für Erfolg

Das ganze iNOEX-Team trägt zum Erfolg bei denn: Miteinander erreichen wir mehr. Wir handeln sozial verantwortlich und streben nach Erfolg. Das spiegelt sich in individuellen Lösungen und Dienstleistungen, die einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden schaffen, wider. Unsere Produkte stehen für hohe Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Auch der persönliche Erfolg wird bei uns großgeschrieben: Wir setzten auf Engagement unseres Teams und schaffen ein attraktives Umfeld für die Karriere unserer Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen.

Referenzen & Projekte

Messen & Ausstellungen

CHINAPLAS 2023

Shenzhen, China, 17. – 20.04.2023

iNOEX IN ZAHLEN

0
Partner weltweit
0
Länder mit iNOEX-Kunden
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Installierte Systeme

CHINAPLAS 2023

Shenzhen, China, 17. – 20.04.2023