iNOEX SALES REPRESENTATIVES IN YOUR AREA.

iNOEX has strong roots in Germany but is also an internationally operating company. Accordingly, our customers benefit from a comprehensive, intercontinal distribution network. In our map and list you will find the iNOEX contact in your area as well as all iNOEX distribution partners. 

Bulgaria

Diltech OOD
Drava Street 3, Office 1
4003 PLOVDIV
Bulgaria
Contact Person:
Delcho Hristozov
Phone: +359 32 96 93 96
Fax: +359 32 96 93 95
d.hristozov@diltech.bg

Iran

SAYAN OWj PARS Co.
No. 182, Jalal-al-Ahmad HWY, Ashrafi HWY
Tehran
Iran
Contact Person:
Zahed Zamanzadeh
Phone: +98-21 44 23 74 17
Fax: +98-21 44 23 81 32
info@inoex.ir

Romania

Plastics Bavaria srl
Str. Iancu Jianu, nr. 26
500.178 BRASOV
Romania
Phone: +40 74 000 90 91
Fax: +40 268 476 788
Contact Person:
Constantin Apetre
Phone: +40 268 412 559
Fax: +40 268 476 788
costel.apetre@plastics-bavaria.ro

Portugal

Contactplas
Rua Damião de Gois 307 - 7º C
4050-227 PORTO
Portugal
Contact Person:
Tiago Pina
Phone: +351 93 509 2000   
contact@contactplas.com

Russia

Z - Plast
Moscow
Russia
Contact Person:
Victor Kalinichev
Phone: +7 495 755 40 92
Fax: +7 495 231 32 38
info@z-plast.ru
Responsible for: Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan

Sweden

Battenfeld Sverige AB
Skallebackavägen 29
302 41 HALMSTAD
Sweden
Contact Person:
Michael Hiljemark
Phone: +46 35 15 59 53
Fax: +46 35 15 59 59
michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se

Norway

ATM BROVIG AS
Syretårnet 45
3048 Drammen
Norway
Contact Person:
Per Morten Skjevik
Phone: +47 988 26 080
per@atmbrovig.no

Spain

Comercial Douma
C/ Vilardell nº 44 Esc A Entº 1ª
08014 BARCELONA
Spain
Contact Person:
Rudy Douma
Phone: +34 93 228 98 98
Fax: +34 93 424 90 28
douma@comercialdouma.es

Denmark

BEX Danmark ApS
Langebjergvænget 6, 1. sal
4000 ROSKILDE
Denmark
Contact Person:
Carsten Nøhr
Phone: + 45 23 99 04 11
Fax: +45 59 18 59 25
cn@bexdanmark.dk

Philippines

HEROVIN MACHINERIES SUPPLIES CO.
3rd Floor P&E Building, 12 United St.,
Bo. Kapitolyo, Pasig City
Philippines
Phone: +632-636-5009
Contact Person:

United States

iNOEX LLC, USA
1913 Olde Homestead Lane
Lancaster, PA 17601
United States
Phone: +1-717 672-0870
Fax: +1-717 672-0872
Contact Person:
Rocky Couch
Sales Director
rcouch@inoex.com
Responsible for: Canada, Mexico, United States

India

APEX Engineers
Plot No. 1716, G.I.D.C., Phase 3, Vatva
382 445 Ahmedabad, Gujarat
India
Phone: +91 79 25830989
Contact Person:
Nirmal Gajjar
Phone: +91 960 129 5126
info@apexengineers.com
P.M. Gajjar
Phone: +91 982 506 3989
apex@apexengineers.com

South Africa

GMCEO
21 Telford Street, Duncanville
1930 VEREENIGING
South Africa
Contact Person:
Anton Carstens
Phone: 0027 16421 3513
Fax: 0027 86531 5760
anton@gmceo.co.za

Pakistan

Matrix
2, First Floor, Panther Plaza
F-8 MARKAZ. ISLAMABAD
Pakistan
Contact Person:
Naeem Burney
Phone: +92 51 281 726566
Fax: +92 51 281 7267
naeem@matrix.pk

Thailand

Advanced Inno Mac Co., Ltd.
1019 Jarunsanitwong soi 75 Rd.
10700 Bangplad, Bangkok
Thailand
Contact Person:
Wikran Narethorn
Phone: +66 81371 9809
wikranchai@gmail.com

Singapore

EST
629, Aljunied Road
389838 SINGAPORE
Singapore
Contact Person:
David Yee
Phone: +65 6743 2322
Fax: +65 6743 7911
davidyee@estplastictechnic.com
Responsible for: Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan

South Korea

BOSS
Room No. 517, Hyundai Lakevill
SEOUL
South Korea
Contact Person:
H. S. Lim
Phone: +82 2 413-2253
Fax: +82 2 413-2213
bossint@naver.com

Australia

Consonic Pty Ltd
NSW 1730 SEVEN HILLS
Australia
Contact Person:
Michael Vincent
Phone: +61 (0)2 9674 6033
Fax: +61 (0)425 309 529
Michael.Vincent@consonic.com
Responsible for: Australia, New Zealand

Croatia

ANIC INZENJERING d.o.o.
Vukovarska 2E
23000 ZADAR
Croatia
Contact Person:
Marin Anic
Phone: +385 23 326 299
Fax: +385 23 326 810
anic.inzenjering.doo@zd.t-com.hr
Responsible for: Croatia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Netherlands

Plastima Breda
Minervum 7436
4817 ZG BREDA
Netherlands
Contact Person:
Robbert van den Bosch
Phone: +31 76 571 43 02
Fax: +31 76 571 40 62
info@plastima.nl
Responsible for: Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

Greece

Mediterranean Business Centre
51, Stournara Street
10432 ATHENS
Greece
Contact Person:
Elias Crobas
Phone: +30-210 52 32 987
Fax: +30-210 52 26 395
medbc.ltd@gmail.com

Israel

HIT
11 Hachita St.POB 260
30900 ZICHRON YAACOV
Israel
Contact Person:
Itzhak Hadar
Phone: +972 4 6399 769
Fax: +972 4 6397 249
iz_hadar@netvision.net.il

Italy

Carlo Musolesi
Via L. Valeriani, 56
40134 BOLOGNA (BO)
Italy
Contact Person:
Carlo Musolesi
Phone: +39 335 610 62 47
Fax: +39 05158 81986
email@carlomusolesi.it

United Arab Emirates

Plasteq Trading LLC
PO Box: 454487
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Contact Person:
Velemir Sarcevic
Phone: +971-529-5555-27
velemir@plasteq-me.com
Responsible for: United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia

Czech Republic

1.PLASTCOMPANY, spol. s r.o.
Bohunická 728/24a
619 00 BRNO
Czech Republic
Contact Person:
Dionz Nagy
Phone: +420 533 433 695
d.nagy@1plastcompany.cz
Responsible for: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary
Jozef Tatar
Phone: +421 907700904
j.tatar@1plastcompany.sk
Responsible for: Hungary, Slovakia

Poland

Jarmex
ul. Bartoszycka 20
60-434 POZNAN
Poland
Contact Person:
Jan Siekierczak
Phone: +48 61 841 03 09
Fax: +48 61 841 03 10
jarmex@jarmex.net.pl

Chile

Asthron Distribuidora Ltda.
Alberto Riesco 0223Bodega 6
8580643 HUECHURABA
Chile
Contact Person:
Christian Lores K.
Phone: +56 2 6257684
Fax: +56 2 5194888
clores@asthron.cl
Responsible for: Chile, Peru

United Kingdom

iNOEX GmbH
54, Thames Drive
Biddulph, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire ST8 7HL
United Kingdom
Contact Person:
Ian Littler
Phone: +44 1782 52 36 21
Fax: +44 1782 52 36 21
inoexuk@yahoo.co.uk

Turkey

iNOEX Plastik Ltd.
34774 Istanbul
Turkey
Contact Person:
Abdurrahman Patur
Phone: +90 544 434 59 38
Fax: +90 216 365 08 38
abdurrahman.patur@inoex.de
Responsible for: Turkey, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Egypt

Egypt Polymer
147 Elnozha Street
Heliopolis Cairo
Egypt
Contact Person:
Mohamed Saad
Phone: +20-1222139350
Fax: +20-226327261
egypoly@link.net

Germany

iNOEX GmbH
Maschweg 70
49324 Melle
Germany
Phone: +49 5422-60507-0
Fax: +49 5422-60507-101
Contact Person:
Frank Goy
Phone: +49 2191-4624138
Fax: +49 2191-4624139
frankgoy@gmx.de
Responsible for: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Indonesia

CiMi Singapore Pte. Ltd.
42 South Bouna Vista Rd., #03-11
Singapore 118166
Indonesia
Phone: +65 981 666 47
Contact Person:
Robert Plocar
robert.plocar@gmail.com

China

iNOEX Ltd., China
RM19D, CITIC Building, No.19, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, 100004 China
Phone: +86-10 85261152
Fax: +86-10 85261328
Contact Person:
Nan Zhang
General Manager
nan.zhang@cn.inoex.de
Thomas Sun
Senior Sales Manager
thomas.sun@cn.inoex.de
Kevin Xu
Area Sales Manager
kevin.xu@cn.inoex.de
David Chen
Area Sales Manager
david.chen@cn.inoex.de
Soh Bin Tian
Sales Director South-East Asia
bintian.soh@cn.inoex.de
Responsible for: Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore
Mike Ma
Area Sales Manager
mike.ma@cn.inoex.de

Vietnam

Quoc Tran Plastic Engineering - Trading Service Company Limited.
Room 301, 3rd floor, WMC Building, 102A-B-C Cong Quynh street, Pham Ngu Lao ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Contact Person:
Nguyen Hoang Mai
Phone: +84 918 867 938

Germany

iNOEX GmbH
Maschweg 70
49324 Melle
Germany
Phone: +49 5422 60507-0
Fax: +49 5422 60507-101